Tynedale Chess Club


  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Advertisements

Club Championship update

Posted by fellman01 on April 5, 2018

The first phase of the club championship is now over and has produced the following pecking order:

  1. Tim Wrigley 3/3
  2. Peter Crichton 2/2
  3. Steve Larkin 2/4
  4. Christine Moorcroft 1/1
  5. Bruce Reed 1/1
  6. Dave Humphreys 1/4
  7. Derek Blair 1/4
  8. Malcolm Reid 0/1 and Damian Rudge 0/2

So the draw for the knockout round is as follows:

Tim v Malcolm or Damian

Steve v Dave

Peter v Derek

Christine v Bruce


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s