Tynedale Chess Club


  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

Club championship 2021-22 round 1 results

Posted by fellman01 on November 20, 2021

John Morgan 0-1 Christine Moorcroft

Andy Gessey 0-1 Jonny Kearney

Derek Harris 1-0 Dave Scott

Steve Larkin bye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s